Patient Reviews

Watch Video Testimonials

Review for: Robert M Walley, DDS

Date Reviewed: June 30, 2016

Dental health starts early! This morning as I was speaking to my daughter, my 18-month-old grandson, Kai, snuck away for a moment. Turns out, he had gone into the bathroom, gotten up on the sink, put toothpaste on his toothbrush, and started brushing his teeth! I’m happy to report that Dr. Walley’s emphasis on good oral hygiene is catching on with the younger generation!

Linda K.

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Robert M Walley, DDS

Date Reviewed: November 5, 2015

Dr. Walley is an excellent dentist. I would want all medical professionals who care for me to be as proactive as Dr. Walley is about caring for my dental health. I am fortunate to have him as my dentist.

Anonymous

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Robert M Walley, DDS

Date Reviewed: October 12, 2015

Satisfaction guaranteed , my dental urgency was attuned with the best service ever. Absolutely satisfying from customer service thru the dental emergent attained by Dr. Walley , DDS. The office staff was so caring, supportive and carried a beautiful smile with such a pleasant demeanor through the entire appointment. I felt very relaxed in such a calming atmosphere, for the first time in my life , my denal work was a great experience. If your not a fan of the dentist, you need to visit Dr Walley, I guarantee you will be satisfied from A thru Z. Not mentioning a quick fan of his art. Live laugh love

Thereset, Oakland, CA

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Robert M Walley, DDS

Date Reviewed: October 12, 2015

I don't remember ever having a root canal done before, but this one was painless, done quickly, and even without any pain afterwards. I had some anxiety about it beforehand, but everything went smoothly. Your staff was very supportive. as they always are. Thanks doc. Craig Smith MD

Craigs, Mill Valley, CA

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Robert M Walley, DDS

Date Reviewed: August 31, 2015

Dr, Walley has been my dentist ever since I set up my practice in the same office building in the early '70s. Over the years he has always demonstrated the highest degree of professionalism, patient concern, and the latest dental techniques. He has taken care of any special problems that arose as well as done annual reviews, quarterly cleanings and telepone follow-ups. His staff are always friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Walley to all my friends and colleagues. Craig Smith MD

Craig Smith

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Robert M Walley, DDS

Date Reviewed: June 11, 2015

I had a wonderful dental cleaning by Dr. Walley's professional and courteous staff. They greeted me with smiles and made me feel comfortable. It's worth the long drive into the City for me to receive such good high quality dental care. Thank you, Dr. Walley! :-)

Jon T

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Robert M Walley, DDS

Date Reviewed: June 17, 2015

Always a good experience

Jaime G

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Robert M Walley, DDS

Date Reviewed: June 22, 2015

The BEST- Always a great experience.

Jason M.

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Robert M Walley, DDS

Date Reviewed: June 24, 2015

Always an excellent and thorough visit with Dr. Walley and staff.

Walter T.

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Robert M Walley, DDS

Date Reviewed: June 24, 2015

Expert Treatment went smoothly. Thank you Dr. Walley & Staff.

Anonymous

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Robert M Walley, DDS

Date Reviewed: July 18, 2015

Great service! It says something that I have not changed dentists in the many years that I have lived in the East Bay. Dr. Walley's services are well worth the BART trip from Walnut Creek to San Francisco.

Muriel C

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Robert M Walley, DDS

Date Reviewed: July 18, 2015

Another great appointment with Dr Walley and staff! My teeth continue to improve after a long previous period of neglect thanks to Dr.Walley's expert care, high tech office, and the best most caringly professional staff members that any dentist could have. So thankful to be in such wonderful hands!

Daniel D

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Robert M Walley, DDS

Date Reviewed: July 20, 2015

Just got my cavities fixed and Dr. Walley did a spectacular job. Fast, skilled, no pain, and most of all my teeth look great!!

Maria V.

5 5 out of 5 rating

Review for: Robert M Walley, DDS

Date Reviewed: July 22, 2015

Dr Walley has provided my dental health services for 25 + years. He has invested consistently to keep on the leading edge of dental health, procedures and advancements in science & technology. Dr Walley & his trained professional team apply that leading edge professional knowledge to their deep knowledge of my dental health requirements. The service provided has addressed each challenge exceedingly well. Dr Walley and team have earned and sustained this patient's trust and loyalty over a long time.

Skip B.

5 5 out of 5 rating

Complimentary Certificate

$79 exam! Includes complete x-rays and routine cleaning (a $299 value).

Or $1 custom teeth whitening after completion of new patient exam, complete x-rays, and cleaning at full fee (a $314 value).

Download Coupon

General Dentistry Information Packet

How it works, how much it costs, and much more...

Download Packet

Real Results

Patient Reviews Dr. Walley San Francisco Dentist

View Patient Reviews

About Our Team

Dentistry changes people’s lives, and for the past 40 years, I have enjoyed making such a positive difference in my community.

Learn More  

Smile Consultation: (415) 944-1072
Schedule Online
Patient Reviews
Write Review